She Reads the Truth

Standard

Hi everyone,

I know I said I wasn’t going to post until my birthday, but I had to tell you about the devotional plan starting TODAY from the She Reads the Truth blog.  I have done several of their devotional plans and it is truly amazing.  This blog has created a community of women speaking and reading the truth.  The plan starting today is called “13-Days of Thanksgiving.”  Today we began with Psalms 95 and are encouaged to praise God for who he is, without asking for or needing things in return (not that it’s bad to rely on God).  All you have to do is download the You Version app on your phone and search the for the “13-Days of Thanksgiving” plan.  Then read, study, meditatate, and pray on his word.  If you are on twitter or Instagram then take a snapshot of your reflection for the day and share it with the community using the hashtag #shereadstruth

www.shereadstruth.com

Much Love,

~Ash

Leave a comment